Quienes somos

GrupoApellidoNombresE-mail
Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata Laterra Pedro pedrolaterra@gmail.com
Barral María Paula mpaulabarral@gmail.com
Berrouet Lina María lmberrou@gmail.com
Maceira Néstor nmaceira@gmail.com
Mastrangelo Matías matimastra@gmail.com
Somma Daniel djsomma@hotmail.com
Villarino Sebastián sebavillarino@hotmail.com
Weyland Federico fweyland@agro.uba.ar
LART, Facultad de Agronomía, UBA Paruelo José paruelo@agro.uba.ar
Vallejos María Victoria vallejos@agro.uba.ar
Piñeiro Gervasio pineiro@agro.uba.ar
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Instituto de Biociencias, Centro de Ecologia da Patta Pillar Valerio vpillar@ufrgs.br
Overbeck Gerhard  
Müller Sandra  
Trindade José Pedro  
Sonsinki Enio esosinski@gmail.com
FORECOS, Chile Nahuelhual Laura lauranahuel@uach.cl
Lara Antonio antoniolaraaguilar@gmail.com
González Mauro maurogonzalez@uach.cl
Little Christian little.christian@gmail.com
Cárcamo Miguel miguelcarcamo@gmail.com
Lavado Marcos marcoslavadom@gmail.com
Palma Lorenzo lorenzopalma.morales@gmail.com
Universidad de Antioquia Villegas Palacio Juan Camilo villegasjcv@gmail.com
Betancur Vargas Teresita hidrologiasubterranea@gmail.com
Salazar Villegas Juan Fernando jfsalazar@udea.edu.co
Vieira Agudelo Sara Cristina svieira@udea.edu.co
Arias Gómez Paola Andrea paoariasg@gmail.com
Escobar M John Fernando jfescob@yahoo.com
Gómez Gómez Carlos  
Complutig, Dpto. de Geografía de la Universidad de Alcalá Azqueta Diego diego.azqueta@uah.es
Sotelsek Salem Daniel  
Montoya Ramirez Alvaro H  
Carciofi Ignacio  
Román de Lara María Victoria mavitilla@hotmail.com
Dpto. de Ecología Universidad de Alcalá Reinoso Daniel daniel.reinoso@uah.es
González Espinosa Mario  
Cayuela Delgado Luis  
Zamorano Elgueta Carlos  
Insfrán Ortiz Amado  
Fundación para el Ecodesarrollo y la Conservación FUNDAECO Cerezo Alexis a.cerezo@fundaeco.org.gt
Aguilar Karen k.aguilar@fundaeco.org.gt
Universidad Autónoma de Mexico - Centro de Investigaciones en Geografía Ambiental - CIGA Bocco Gerardo gbocco@ciga.unam.mx
Fundación Moisés Bertoni Bartrina Lucía lbartrina@mbertoni.org.py
Salas Danilo dsalas@mbertoni.org.py
Rodríguez Laura  
García Edgar  
Fundacion Internacional para la Restauración de Ecosistemas - FIRE Rey Benayas José María josem.rey@uah.es
Meli Paula atajacaminos@yahoo.com